All That I Am -Review

26155471

Author- Rachel Brookes

Book 1 in the “Men of Monroe” series

Genre- Contemporary Romance

Rating-5/5 Stars

Goodreads- https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26155471-all-that-i-am

Blurb-

A kickass home décor boutique – tick
A sassy mouth and absolutely no filter – tick
A wall so strong no man could ever tear it down – tick, tick, tick!

Or so I thought.

Until I meet Detective Ben Hunt, the owner of exquisite blue eyes, a god-like physique and a seductive smirk that makes me weak at the knees. He charges into my life like a force of nature. No matter how hard I try to keep the walls up around my heart, he’s made it his mission to shatter them. I have no chance of resisting him, but I would make sure I won this tug of war.

Which was what I wanted.

Right? When did the idea of losing myself to him start to sound so good?

I wish Ben was the only battle I faced. There’s a reason this small town needs a good detective. One way or another I’m going to have to brace for impact, because no wall I build can stop the new threat thundering toward Monroe.

After all, secrets only stay a secret for so long around here.

Review-

This is one of the Best Romance book I have read this year!! I Love Ben and Sasha so much!! This book was off the charts Amazing!! I am in love with Ben Hunt you guys he is so wonderful so swoon worthy!! Ben Hunt has my heart!! He is up there with the Addicted/Calloway Sister’s Men and if you know me you know I LOVE them!! This Book was all around Wonderful and so Swoon Worthy!! You guys Need to pick this baby up!

Sasha and Ben go through a lot in this book!

Sasha had her life turned upside down when she was young and her heart has never been the same since.Then Ben shows up with all his alphaness and won’t take no for an answer.  She has trust issues ever since her mom abandon her when she was fifteen. She has never found a guy she can see herself with until Ben. He comes in and makes her see she can be happy with him. Things take a turn and Sasha doesn’t know how to handle it.

You look like a woman who would be the best kind of forever”-Ben

Ben is a cop. A sexy cop with eyes for the one girl he shouldn’t want. He can’t help himself so he goes after her and gets what he wants! Even though is complicates his work he still gets Sasha and he won’t let her go. He is strong and caring a really good guy and so swoon worthy! Ben Hunt knows what he wants and he takes it. He just has to make sure that his job doesn’t touch Sasha.

This book is so good! You guys have to give it a read! It is such a wonderful contemporary romance that you will so easily fall in love with! One of my favorite things about this book was that Ben did not give up no matter what Sasha said or did he never backed down. His Alphaness is such a turn on ugh I love Ben!! Their relationship was so wonderful to read I love this couple so much! Rachel Wrote an amazing book that I love and that you will love too.

I Love this cover♥♥ It fits Sasha and Ben so well!!

Extras-

Amazon US- https://www.amazon.com/All-That-Men-Monroe-Book-ebook/d

Rachel Brookes

 

 

Rachel Brookes Amazon- https://www.amazon.com/Rachel-Brookes/e/

Rachel Brookes Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/AuthorRachelBrookes/

Rachel Brookes Goodreads- https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7077963.Rachel_Brookes

Rachel Brookes Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/authorrachelbrookes/

Rachel Brookes Twitter-https://twitter.com/RachelBrookes_

Leave a Reply

